2022 Men's Great Plains Senior Tour Tournaments

IMG_20211022_122547
IMG_20211022_122553

2022 Men's Great Plains Senior Golf Tour Schedule

(2 man tournaments unless otherwise noted)

Tuesday, May 17 – Scotland (Dawson Creek 583-4244)
Thursday, May 19 – Springfield (Springfield Golf Course 369-5525)
Tuesday, May 24– Lennox (Lenkota Country Club 647-5335)
Thursday, May 26 – Tyndall (Bon Homme Country Club 589-3186)
Tuesday, May 31 – Brunsville, Ia (Prairie Rose Golf Course 712-533-6774)
Thursday, June 2 – Platte (Lake Platte Golf Course 337-3300)
Tuesday, June 7– Beresford (The Bridges 763-2202)
Thursday, June 9 – Parkston (Parkston Country Club 928-3092)
Tuesday, June 14 – Adrian (Adrian Country Club 507-483-2722)
Thursday, June 16 – Plankinton (Fish Lake Golf Course 942-7269)
Tuesday, June 21 – Presho (Medicine Creek 895-2659)
Thursday, June 23- Pickstown (Randall Hills 487-7884)
Monday, June 27 – Hawarden Golf Course 712-551-4444
Wednesday, June 29 – Salem (McCook Country Club 425-2073)
Tuesday, July 5 – Howard Golf Course 772-4669
Thursday, July 7 – Platte
Tuesday, July 12 – Freeman (Valley View 925-4929)
Thursday, July 14 – Renner (Northern Links 334-6679)
Tuesday, July 19– Mitchell (Lakeview 995-8460)
Tuesday, July 26 – Adrian
Thursday, July 28 – Tyndall
Monday, August 1– Vermillion (The Bluffs 605-677-7058) - Note this is a 3 man scramble
Tuesday, Aug 2 – Lennox
Thursday, Aug 4 – Parkston
Tuesday, Aug 9 – Beresford
Tuesday, Aug 9 – Pickstown
Tuesday, Aug 23– Scotland (held at Tatanka Golf Course in Niobrara, Ne) PENDING
Wednesday, Aug 24 – Irene - (Glenridge Golf Course 263-3546) Note this is a 3 man scramble
Tuesday, Aug 30 – Parker (ParMar) 605-297-4819
Thursday, Sept 1 – Corsica (Dakota Trails 605-946-5108)
Wednesday, Sept 7 – Scotland
Tuesday Sept 13 – Beresford
Wednesday, Sept 14 – Plankinton - Note this is a 4 man scramble
Thursday, Sept 15 – Springfield
Monday, Sept 19- Hawarden
Wednesday, Sept 21– Mitchell (“Tournament of Champions”)
Tuesday, Oct 4 - Scotland Wrap Up (weather permitting)

*Tournament place winners in all 2 man events qualify for the “Tournament of Champions” held at Lakeview in Mitchell on Sept 21
** Tournament schedule and results will be posted on Lakeview Golf Course website seniors tab
*** See the special “Qualifications and Rules” for the “Tournament of Champions” on the website