2021 Great Plains Senior Tour Tournaments

2021 Great Plains Senior Tour Schedule

Tuesday, May 18 – Scotland (Dawson Creek 583-4244) 
Thursday, May 20 – Springfield (Springfield Golf Course 369-5525)
Tuesday, May 25– Lennox (Lenkota Country Club 647-5335)
Thursday, May 27 – Tyndall ( Bon Homme Country Club 589-3186)
Tuesday, June 1 – Brunsville, Ia (Prairie Rose Golf Course 712-533-6774)
Thursday, June 3 – Platte (Lake Platte Golf Course 337-3300)
Tuesday, June 8 – Beresford (The Bridges At Beresford 763-2202)
Thursday, June 10 – Parkston (Parkston country Club 928-3092)
Thursday, June 17 – Plankinton (Fish Lake Golf Course 942-7269)
Tuesday, June 22 – Presho (Medicine Creek 895-2659)
Thursday, June 24 - Pickstown (Randall Hills 487-7884)
Monday, June 28 – Hawarden Golf Course 712-551-4444
Wednesday, June 30 – Salem (McCook Country Club 425-2073)
Tuesday, July 6 – Howard Golf Course 772-4669
Thursday, July 8 – Platte 337-3300
Tuesday, July 13 – Freeman (Valley View 925-4929)
Thursday, July 15 – Renner (Northern Links 334-6679)
Tuesday, July 20 – Mitchell (Lakeview 995-8460)
Thursday, July 29 – Tyndall
Monday, August 2 – Vermillion (The Bluffs 605-677-7058) - 3 man scramble
Tuesday, Aug 3 – Lennox
Thursday, Aug 5 – Parkston
Tuesday, Aug 10 – Beresford
Tuesday, Aug 17 – Pickstown
Tuesday, Aug 24– Scotland (Tatanka Golf Course in Niobrara, Ne) PENDING
Wednesday, Aug 25 – Irene - 3 man scramble
Monday, Aug 30 - Parker (ParMar 605-297-4819) 
Thursday, Sept 2 – Corsica (Dakota Trails 605-946-5108)
Wednesday, Sept 8– Scotland
Tuesday Sept 14 – Beresford
Wednesday, Sept 15 – Plankinton - 4 man scramble
Thursday, Sept 16 – Springfield
Monday, Sept 20 - Hawarden
Wed, Sept 22– Mitchell (Wells Fargo Advisors “Tournament of Champions”)
Tuesday, Oct 6 - Scotland Wrap Up (weather permitting)

*Tournament place winners in all 2 man events qualify for the Wells Fargo Advisors“ Tournament of Champions” held at Lakeview in Mitchell on Sept 22